LLT TEAM MEMBERS

Mark Thrasher, President, Managing Partner
m.thrasher@lavatec-laundry.us

Wolf-Peter Graeser, CEO, Managing Partner
wolf-peter.graeser@lavatec-laundry.com

Keith Ware, Vice President of Sales
k.ware@lavatec-laundry.us

Sean Crimmins, Regional Sales Manager
s.crimmins@lavatec-laundry.us

Jim Slatcher, Regional Sales Manager
j.slatcher@lavatec-laundry.us

Jim Stiles, Regional Sales Manager
j.stiles@lavatec-laundry.us

Scott Clark, Sales Support Engineer
s.clark@lavatec-laundry.us

Lanier Bone, Project and Sales Support Engineer
l.bone@lavatec-laundry.us

Edwin Schrijvers, Service Manager
e.schrijvers@lavatec-laundry.us

Luis Rosario, Parts Manager
l.rosario@lavatec-laundry.us

NEVER MISS A
NEWS ITEM: