LLT TEAM MEMBERS

Mark Thrasher, President, Managing Partner
m.thrasher@lavatec.com

Keith Ware, Vice President of Sales
k.ware@lavatec.com

Eric Mueller, Vice President of Engineering
e.mueller@lavatec.com

David Lyday, Sales Support Engineer
D.Lyday@Lavatec.com

Jim Slatcher, Regional Sales Manager
j.slatcher@lavatec.com

Jim Stiles, Regional Sales Manager
j.stiles@lavatec.com

Edwin Schrijvers, Service Manager
e.schrijvers@lavatec.com

Luis Rosario, Parts Manager
l.rosario@lavatec.com

NEVER MISS A
NEWS ITEM: