LLT TEAM MEMBERS

Mark Thrasher, President, Managing Partner
m.thrasher@lavatec-laundry.us

Keith Ware, Vice President of Sales
k.ware@lavatec-laundry.us

Eric Mueller, Vice President of Engineering
e.mueller@lavatec-laundry.us

Chris Prashad, Manager of Project Engineering
c.prashad@lavatec-laundry.us

Jim Slatcher, Regional Sales Manager
j.slatcher@lavatec-laundry.us

Jim Stiles, Regional Sales Manager
j.stiles@lavatec-laundry.us

Edwin Schrijvers, Service Manager
e.schrijvers@lavatec-laundry.us

Luis Rosario, Parts Manager
l.rosario@lavatec-laundry.us

NEVER MISS A
NEWS ITEM: